Landesverband Hessen Baumweg 10 
60316 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069-431076 
Fax: 069-4059595
  LV.Hessen@BDP.org
Nordhessen Untergasse 17
34587 Felsberg
Tel.:05662-6557
 Fax: 05662-949749
bdpnh@gmx.de
OG Kassel Steffi Hoffmann
Lange Str. 14
34131 Kassel
Tel.:0561-9374977
bdpnh@gmx.de
Mittelhessen Hannah Ahrend Str. 6
35390 Gießen
Tel.:0641-76228

Theaterfabrik Gießen BDP_Giessen@gmx.de
Hoch - Taunus - Kreis Schulstr. 3 
61267 Neu Anspach
Tel.: 06081/4496874 
0176 30757291 
htk@bdp.org

OG Wehrheim
c/o Margrit Bettner
Im Ärmchen 2
06181-66948


jan-eric_Hofmann@gmx.de

Main - Taunus - Kreis Friedrich Ebert Schule 
Westring 
65824 Schwalbach
Tel:06196 533880 fax881 
mtk@bdp.org
OG Schwalbach
Stadtinsel 
Hauptstr. 00
65824 Schwalbach
stadtinsel@bdp.org
OG Eppstein Guido Felhoelter
Rossertstr. 58 
65817 Eppstein
Tel/ Fax: 06198/585500
eppstein@bdp.org


OG Hofheim
Burgstr. 7
56819 Hofheim
Tel.: (01624069437


hofheim@bdp.org
Stadtgr.Frankfurt Baumweg 10 
60316 Frankfurt
Frankfurt@bdp.org
Abenteuerspielplatz Bockenheim Ginnheimer Landstraße 37
60487 Frankfurt am Main

0162-2802533
(Mo-Fr 10.00-18.00h)
asp-bockenheim@gmx.de



Kinderzirkus Zarakali

Platenstr. 79
60431 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 - 56807911 (vormittags)
Fax: 069 - 95636327 





Istok e.V.
Baumweg 10
60316 Frankfurt
Fax: 069-43058413 



BDP Kinderkiste
Babenhausen

64832 Babenhausen

kinderkiste.babenhausen@bdp.org
OG Babenhausen BDP Babenhausen
Bgm - Rühl - Str.6
og.babenhausen@bdp.org
OG Groß-Umstadt Aljoscha Hess
015785869228
og.großumstadt@bdp.org
Stadtgr.Darmstadt Weltenspieler im BDP
Ohlystrasse 31
64285 Darmstadt
015112214951
ferenc.kantor@weltenspieler.de
Stadtgr.Offenbach c/o Leon Szymanski
og.offenbach@bdp.org